Introduction: Liz San

Hello! My name is Elizabeth San, but I just go by Liz. I am a sophomore International Business and Communication major at IMG_5851UMD, College Park. I am aiming to enter the event planning field once I graduate, but am still learning about the different options I’ll have. I am a leader in InterVarsity Christian Fellowship, a campus tour guide, and this summer, I will also be an Orientation Advisor. I care about comprehensive sexual education because even though it’s covered in public school, the curriculum is pretty shallow and talks more about anatomy and diseases than safe sex and the real questions people might run into-which leaves them feeling awkward and confused when they have to look for the answers.

Leave a Reply

